Agustin Avila-Sakar
Benjamin Bammes
bbammes@directelectron.com
Jordan Belknap
Chen Bo
Chris Booth
christopher.booth@gmail.com
Jaap Brink
jbrink@jeol.com
ncmi.bcm.tmc.edu/~brink
Richard Byrd
Donghua Chen
Jessica Chin
Yao Cong
cong@sibcb.ac.cn
Angela Cruciano
Wei Dai
Hari Damodaran
Michele Darrow
michele.darrow@alumni.bcm.edu
Glenn Decker
John DeGoes
An Dinh
John Francis Flanagan IV
jfflanag@gmail.com
Ernesto Fontenla
ernesto.ncmi@gmail.com
Caroline Fu
Preeti Gipson
Mikyung Han
hanmikyung@gmail.com
Corey Hecksel
Ian Hogue
Chuan Hong
Rossitza(Rossi) Irobalieva
irobalie@alumni.bcm.edu
Jemba Jakana-Lule
jjakana@yahoo.com
Wen Jiang
jiang12@purdue.edu
jiang.bio.purdue.edu/index.php
Jennifer Jordan
jenniferjordan@hotmail.com
Mavis Kelsey
web-hou.iapc.net/~mkelsey
Alexey Koyfman
Edward Langley
Wilson Lau
Jeff Lawton
Zongli Li
zongli_li@hms.harvard.edu
Mike Marsh
mike.marsh@vsg3d.com
Amy McGough
Frederic Metoz
Sharmila Mukherjee
Stephen Murray
scmurray@scmurray.net
Laurie Nason
laurie.nason@maf-europe.org
Dwight Noel
dwight.w.noel@gmail.com
Elena Orlova
Angel Paredes
Angel.Paredes@uth.tmc.edu
Liwei Peng
liwei.peng@gmail.com
Ian Rees
ian@ianrees.net
Gary Ren
gren@lbl.gov
foundry.lbl.gov
Jonathan Respress
respress@bcm.edu
Ryan Rochat
Ali Saad
asaad64@yahoo.com
faculty.ksu.edu.sa/alisaad
Sarah Shahmoradian
Michael Sherman
mbsherma@UTMB.edu
Naomi Silver
Lia Stanciu
lstanciu@purdue.edu
Pam Thurman-Commike
Haili Tu
haili_tu@hotmail.com
Yi Wang
Rui Wang
Dongming Zhang
Zhixian Zhang
ncmi.bcm.tmc.edu/homes/zzhang/
Qinfen Zhang
qinfenz@gmail.com
bioem.sysu.edu.cn
Wei Zhang
wzhang2@bcm.edu
bcm.edu/geneticlabs/
Rui Zhang
zhangrui.bcm@gmail.com
Hong Zhou

© Baylor College of Medicine 2018
National Center for Macromolecular Imaging
N420, Alkek Building, One Baylor Plaza, Houston, Texas 77030
(713) 798-6989
   Powered by web2py