Wah
Chiu

wah@bcm.edu
Director

Steve
Ludtke

sludtke@bcm.edu
Co-Director

Michael
Schmid

mschmid@bcm.edu
Co-Director

Irina
Serysheva

irinas@bcm.edu
Associate Professor

Matthew
Baker

mbaker@bcm.edu
Assistant Professor



Philip R.
Baldwin

pbaldwin@hnl.bcm.tmc.edu
Instructor

Matthew
Dougherty

matthewd@bcm.edu
Sr Scientific Programmer

Isaac
Forrester

isaac.forrester@bcm.edu
Research Assistant

Joanita
Jakana

jjakana@bcm.edu
Dir, Laboratory, Asst

Htet
Khant

hkhant@bcm.edu
Laboratory Manager

Grigore Dimitrie
Pintilie

pintilie@bcm.edu
Scientific Programmer I

Snekalatha
Raveendran

sraveend@bcm.edu
Laboratory Manager

Brandon
Smith

Brandon.Smith3@bcm.edu
Systems Administrator

Zhao
Wang

zhaow@bcm.edu
Research Associate

Vernon
Williams

vewillia@bcm.edu
Senior Scientific Programmer



Jesus Gerardo
Galaz Montoya

jgmontoy@bcm.edu
Postdoctoral Associate

Wu
Gong-Her

gongherw@bcm.edu
Postdoctoral Associate

Soung-Hun
Roh

sroh@bcm.edu
Postdoctoral Associate

Zhaoming
Su

Zhaoming.Su@bcm.edu
Postdoctoral Associate

Ying
Sun

ying.sun@bcm.edu
Postdoctoral Associate

Xinzhe
Yu

Xinzhe.Yu@bcm.edu
Postdoctoral Associate

Kaiming
Zhang

kaimingz@bcm.edu
Postdoctoral Associate



James Michael
Bell

james.bell@bcm.edu
Graduate Student

Muyuan
Chen

muyuanc@bcm.edu
Graduate Student

David
Chmielewski

David.Chmielewski@bcm.edu
Graduate Student

Adam
Fluty

adam.fluty@bcm.edu
Graduate Student

Corey
Hryc

hryc@bcm.edu
Graduate Student

Jason
Kaelber

jtk52@cornell.edu
Graduate Student

Boxue
Ma

boxuem@bcm.edu
Graduate Student

Patrick
Mitchell

patrick.mitchell@bcm.edu
Graduate Student

Yanyan
Zhao

Yanyan.Zhao@bcm.edu
Graduate Student


© Baylor College of Medicine 2018
National Center for Macromolecular Imaging
N420, Alkek Building, One Baylor Plaza, Houston, Texas 77030
(713) 798-6989
   Powered by web2py